Film Incentive

Description

Interpretation Note Film and TV

The South African Government offers a package of incentives to promote its film production and post-production industry. The incentives consist of the;

Contacts:

Contact details to be used for Incentive Applications and Claims from 27 March 2020

Applications Film&TVApplications@thedtic.gov.za
Claims FilmClaims@thedtic.gov.za
Enquiries Film&Tvapplications@thedtic.gov.za

FILM&Tvcontactclaims@thedtic.gov.za

FILM&Tvcontactapps@thedtic.gov.za

Applications:

Dimakatso Kgomo ?DKGomo@thedtic.gov.za? ?+27 12 394 1462
Mpho Mukoma ?MMukoma@thedtic.gov.za? ?+27 12 394 1805
Lekatela Makgoba ?LBMakgoba@thedtic.gov.za? ?+27 12 394 1640

Claims:

Andisiwe Jona ?Ajona@thedtic.gov.za ?+27 12 394 1375
Michelle Mochochoko ?MMochochoko@thedtic.gov.za +27 12 394 3456
Print Friendly, PDF & Email